Monday, 29 November 2010

Download: Noah's Arc Mixtape

A mixtape containing music from popular former Logo series Noah's Arc has surfaced. Peep the tracklisting and the download link after the jump.


  1. Remember Love
  2. So Very Beautiful
  3. Who Knows
  4. Talk
  5. Mistress
  6. Lovin’ Is Really My Game
  7. Afterglow
  8. Flowers In The Window
  9. Always
  10. Time
  11. I Don’t Mind
  12. Springtime Will Come
  13. Co-Dependency
  14. Fo Sho
  15. That’s Why
  16. Give It To Me
  17. Bang Bang
  18. Rock U
Download the mixtape here

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Twitter - Follow me